I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution 4 Tutorials

I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution 12$
I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution 12$
Look with the I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution
Look with the I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution

Eyeshadows :
4: transition shade
5: lid and inner lower lash line
6: crease and outter lower lash line

Other products used :
Color Tattoo in Inked in Pink by Maybelline
Mineral Eyeliner in Metallic Purple by ELF
Liquid Eyeliner in Plum by ELF
Khol Duo in Bougainville by Yves Rocher
Instant Lash Mascara by NYC

Look with the I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution
Look with the I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution

Eyeshadows :
2: outter lower lash line
3: lid and inner lower lash line
4: transition shade
6: crease

Other products used :
Mineral Eyeliner in Ash by ELF
Waterproof Eyeliner Pen in Plum by ELF
Jumbo Eyeshadow Stick in Turkish Coffee by ELF
Instant Lash Mascara by NYC

Look with the I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution
Look with the I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution

Eyeshadows :
3: inner lower lash line
4: transition shade
5: crease
6: lid and outter lower lash line

Other products used :
Jumbo Eye Pencil in Purple Velvet by NYX
Eyeliner Pencil in Poly by Prestige
Instant Lash Mascara by NYC

Look with I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution
Look with I Am Powerful Palette by Makeup Revolution

Eyeshadows :
1: inner lid
2: outter lower lash line and crease
4: transition shade
5: outter lid and inner lower lash line

Other products used :
Mineral Eyeliner in Ash by ELF
Liquid Eyeliner in Jet Black by ELF
Waterproof Shadow Liner in Lilac by ELF
Instant Lash Mascara by NYC

Laisser un commentaire

